Board of Directors


Michael White  |   MD, FACS, Highmark


President & Co-Director

Barbara Luderowski



Michael Olijnyk



Scott Leff  |  CEO, NEWPerspective Communications



Ellen Mazo  |  Director of Government Affairs, Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC



Mary-Lou Arscott  |  Associate Head of the School of Architecture, Carnegie Mellon University


Matthew Conboy  |  Media Arts Professor, Robert Morris University


Hayley Haldeman | Associate, Jones Day


David Hiester | Senior Project Manager, CentiMark Corporation


Delanie Jenkins  |  Associate Professor and Chair of Studio Arts, University of Pittsburgh


Jim Matthews  |  President, JEM Innovations LLC


Anne Nemer Dhanda  |  Director of Global Talent Development, PPG Industries, Inc.


Nancy Ostrow  |  Community Arts Leader


Tracey Taylor Perles  |  Taylor Perles Communications


Hilary Robinson  |  Dean of the School of Art & Design, Professor of Visual Culture, Middlesex University


Sharon Semenza  |  Community Arts Leader


Robert Sendall  |  Chef and owner of All in Good Taste Productions


Alice R. Snyder  |  Community Arts Leader


Elaine Stone | President, SMARTSolution Technologies L.P.


Viju Verghis  |  Chief Financial Officer, Corporate and Institutional Banking, PNC


Alan Wells  |  MD, DMSc, Medical Director for UPMC Clinical Laboratories, Vice-Chairman and Head of the Section of Laboratory Medicine


Jake Witherell  |  Chief Organization Officer, Schell Games


Maureen Young  |  Community Arts Leader


A. Bruce Bowden  |  Chairman Emeritus